1 min read

BJP announces Manifesto Committee for LS Election

March 30, 2024
77iu6rv bjp flag 625x300 20 October 23 Rr9s7w

NEW DELHI: The Bhartiya Janata Party on Saturday announced the list of election manifesto committee for the upcoming Lok Sabha elections.
BJP president JP Nadda announced the 27-member committee which will be headed by defence minister and former BJP chief Rajnath Singh.


Union minister Nirmala Sitharaman and Piyush Goyal were also appointed as the convenor and co-convenor of the committee respectively.

(Except for the headline, this story has not been edited by The Kashmir Monitor staff and is published from a syndicated feed.)

Don't miss a beat! The Kashmir Monitor delivers the latest Kashmir news, sports highlights from every league, political updates, entertainment buzz, and tech innovations happening right now.

Leave a Reply