Srinagar:The Ministry of Home Affairs on Tuesday ordered transfer of four IAS and IPS officers from Jammu Kashmir Union Territory to Ladakh Union  Territory .    

According to an order issued by MHA Ajeet Kumar Sahu( IAS), Ravinder Kumar (IAS), Ravinder Kumar ( IAS) , Bhim Sen Tuti(IPS) and Rajiv Omprakash Pane shall be transferred from J&K to Ladakh .

It also states that Sargun Shukla(IPS) should be transferred from Ladakh UT to J&K UT. The MHA has directed Chief Secretary J&K and Advisor to LG Ladakh to issue separate orders in this regard—(KNO)

Subscribe to The Kashmir Monitor

Subscribe to our email newsletter for useful tips and valuable resources, sent out every Tuesday.


Leave a Reply