JAMMU: As per government order issued here today, Dr. Asgar Hassan Samoon, IAS (JK:1993), Principal Secretary, School Education Department,  holding additional charge of Administrative Secretary, Transport Department, shall hold the charge of Principal Secretary, Technical Education Department, relieving Navin Kumar Choudhary, IAS, Principal Secretary Government, Animal and Sheep Husbandry Department of the additional charge of the post.

Hirdesh Kumar, IAS (JK:1997), Chief Electoral Officer, J&K and Commissioner Secretary, Election Department, shall hold the charge of Commissioner Secretary, Transport Department, in addition to his own duties, relieving Dr. Asgar Hassan Samoon, IAS of the additional charge of the post.

Subscribe to The Kashmir Monitor

Subscribe to our email newsletter for useful tips and valuable resources, sent out every Tuesday.


Leave a Reply